Blog Categories
Blog Entries
Changolandia Party Mix
Category: General Topics

Another throwback mix of my early days as a DJ. Remembering Changolandia club in my city of Naranjito. Enjoy, Share it, and PLAY IT LOUD! 

For bookings and info:

Like me on Facebook:

Follow me on Twitter:

Follow Me on Instagram:

Subscribe to my iTunes Podcast:…cast/id596249572

Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer.

DJ Bash - Changolandia Party Mix
Track List:

01. Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence (Edge Remix)
02. MARRS - Pump Up The Volume (Looking Back Remix)
03. Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (DJ Beats Remix)
04. S-Express - Theme From S-Express (Select Mix Remix)
05. Pet Shop Boys - What Have I Done To Deserve This (Hot Tracks Remix)
06. Erasure - A Little Respect (Edge Remix)
07. New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle (Edge Remix)
08. Dead or Alive - Brand New Lover (Hot Tracks Edge Remix)
09. Taffy - I Love My Radio (Midnight Radio) [Select Mix Remix]
10. Erasure - Stop! (DJ Beats Remix)
11. Nitzer Ebb - Join in the Chant (Edge Remix)
12. Kon Kan - I Beg Your Pardon (Hot Tracks Remix)
13. Kim Wilde - You Keep Me Hangin' On (Select Mix Remix)
14. Anything Box - Living In Oblivion (Extended Remix)
15. Pet Shop Boys - Always on My Mind (Edge Remix)
16. Bananarama - Venus (DJ Beats Remix)
17. Kylie Minogue - Locomotion (Hot Tracks Remix)
18. Real Life - Send Me An Angel '89 (Extended Remix)
19. New Order - Blue Monday (DJ Beats Remix) 

Recent Comments
"Mil Gracias!"
In: Salsa Mix Spring 2013
by: DJ Bash
In: Salsa Mix Spring 2013
by: pergioala