Blog Categories
Blog Entries
Future Bass Pop 2
Category: General Topics


Vol.2 of this awesome compilation of hits; remixed for the Future Bass lovers like me. Enjoy, Share it, and PLAY IT LOUD! 

For bookings and info:

Like me on Facebook:

Follow me on Twitter:

Follow Me on Instagram:

Subscribe to my iTunes Podcast:…cast/id596249572

Copyright Infringement NOT intended. For entertainment purposes only.

Please support the artist on this mix by buying their music at your favorite online retailer.

DJ Bash - Future Bass Pop 2
Track List:

01. Imagine Dragons - Thunder (Bro Justin Bootleg)
02. Tinashe - Flame (Kaskade Remix)
03. DJ Khaled ft Rihanna & Bryson Tiller - Wild Thoughts (Medasin Remix)
04. Tujamo ft Sorana - One On One  (DJ Primetyme Club Edit)
05. French Montana ft Swae Lee - Unforgettable (Baroud & OXV. Remix)
06. Halsey - Now Or Never (R3hab Remix)
07. Selena Gomez ft Gucci Mane - Fetish  (Galantis Remix)
08. Imagine Dragons - Believer (Kaskade Remix)
09. Jonas Blue ft William Singe - Mama (Dzeko Remix)
10. The Vamps, Martin Jensen - Middle Of The Night (Select Mix Remix)
11. Cash Cash, Conor Maynard - All My Love (Select Mix Remix)
12. Ed Sheeran - Castle On The Hill (Throttle Remix)
13. Alan Walker ft Gavin James - Tired (Lemarroy Remix)
14. Galantis - Hunter (Flrivn & Nikki X Trap Remix)
15. Rita Ora - Your Song (Cabuizee Extended)
16. Marshmello ft Khalid - Silence 
17. Krewella - Be There 
18. Afrojack, David Guetta ft Ester Dean - Another Life (Select Mix Remix)
19. Clean Bandit ft Zara Larsson - Symphony (R3hab Remix)
20. Miley Cyrus - Malibu (Gigamesh Remix)
21. Timeflies, Shy Martin - Raincoat (Select Mix Remix)
22. Robert Miles - Children (Shuba Remix)
23. Flume, Illenium & Ookay ft Tove Lo & Twenty One Pilots - Say It x Thief x Ride (Bootleg)
24. David Guetta ft Justin Bieber - 2U (GLOWINTHEDARK Remix)
25. Hardwell, Austin Mahone - Creatures Of The Night (Select Mix Remix)
26. Demi Lovato - Sorry Not Sorry (Freedo Remix)

Recent Comments
"Mil Gracias!"
In: Salsa Mix Spring 2013
by: DJ Bash
In: Salsa Mix Spring 2013
by: pergioala